1. Go to the top right corner of the storefront and click on your profile icon, then on "My plans".

  2. Find the plan you want to cancel and click on Cancel plan.

  3. Confirm and the plan will be cancelled. You will still have access until the end of the cycle you paid for.

Did this answer your question?