You only need to do this when your clients don't show since Fitune will automatically mark everyone as show 48 hours after the activity ended.

1. Go to the Timetable and click on the activity you want to take attendance of.

2. Scroll down to the Attendees section and you will see a list of everyone who booked that activity.

3. Here you have 2 buttons next to their names so you can click on Show or No Show depending on the situation. But everyone will be marked as Shown 48 hours after the activity ends so you only need to do this for those who didn't show, this way you can save some time.

JYHnEf52Kh.gif
Did this answer your question?