Rather watch a video?

You can now control when your clients can cancel their bookings and if they receive their ticket back or not. To set it up:

1. Got to Settings, General settings and then Booking settings.

2. Scroll down to the Cancellation section.

3. Choose the time measure you will use: minutes, hours, etc.

4. Type the number to complement it, for example, 2 hours.

5. If you want your clients to receive their ticket back after cancelling, check the Grant ticket back button.

6. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?