Rather watch a video?

1. Go to the Clients tab

2. Find the one you want to cancel the membership for and click on the edit button.

3. Click on the Plans tab.

4. Find the plan you want to cancel and click on the 3 dots on the right, then click Cancel.

5. A popup menu will appear so you can choose to cancel the membership now or wait until their billing cycle is over, you can also decide if you want to refund the last payment or not.

Note: cancelling at the end of the cycle is not available for one-time plans.

6. Done, your client's membership will be cancelled and will be informed with an email.

Did this answer your question?