1. Go to Clients and find the client you want to edit.

  2. Click on the pencil icon next to their name.

  3. Go to the Plans tab.

  4. Find the pack you want to edit and click on the 3 dots next to it.

  5. Here you can edit the expiration date by clicking on Edit expiration date. Choose a new one and then click on Save.

  6. To cancel the plan just click on Cancel plan and then Cancel now.

7. Below the pack's name you will see the number of tickets left, click on the 3 dots to get extra options.

8. If you click on Edit tickets, you can add or remove tickets.

9. If you click on Remove tickets, all the tickets will be removed from the pack.

Did this answer your question?