These are the emails Fitune automatically sends to your clients:

Name

Description

Your dropin pack has been cancelled

Sent to the client when a membership is cancelled

Membership confirmation

Sent to the client when they enrol onto a membership

Subscription renewal confirmation

Sent on successful subscription renewal payment

Upcoming subscription renewal

Sent to clients two days before they are charged again for their subscription

Booking Cancellation

Sent to the client when a booking is cancelled

Booking Confirmation

Sent to the client when a booking is placed

Cancelled membership

Sent to the client when a membership is cancelled

Welcome user

Sent when the client creates an account

Dropin Pack confirmation

Sent when the client purchases a dropin pack

Livestream info

Streaming link, sent to the client 20 minutes before a virtual activity

If you want to edit the content of these emails, you can do so by following this guide.

Did this answer your question?